Page 1 of 5

2018 Season

PostPosted: Tue Feb 13, 2018 10:30 am
by TerrierinGA
Season starts this Friday! Good luck on having a great season!

Re: 2018 Season

PostPosted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 8:41 pm
by lawdog

Re: 2018 Season

PostPosted: Sat Feb 17, 2018 10:41 pm
by woffordgrad94
Apparently no one told our offense the season has started. Kentucky is an SEC team ranked in the Top 25, but only 3 hits today against a typical snowbird team in Fordham? Come on man! Let’s wake up fellas!

Re: 2018 Season

PostPosted: Mon Feb 19, 2018 1:14 pm
by lawdog

Re: 2018 Season

PostPosted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 6:04 pm
by lawdog
Record now 3-3. Win over Xavier ... two grand slams. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3WaFMTAtH-Q

Re: 2018 Season

PostPosted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:24 pm
by woffordgrad94
Let’s beat the Blue Hose tomorrow! Baseball may be the only sport where we still have an inkling of a bona fide rivalry left with the folks from Clinnon!

Re: 2018 Season

PostPosted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 3:05 pm
by lawdog
PC got us 9-2. Play UGa tomorrow, 5 pm, espn3.

Re: 2018 Season

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 7:42 pm
by woffordgrad94
Ugh. Losing to PC to me is still no different than losing to Limestone, Newberry, or North Greenville. I just don’t hold the PC athletic department in high regard.

Re: 2018 Season

PostPosted: Mon Mar 05, 2018 4:05 pm
by TerrierinGA
Nice 3 game sweep over Penn!

Re: 2018 Season

PostPosted: Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:01 pm
by lawdog
Love it, gives us the right kind of pub. Three hard fought W’s.

Re: 2018 Season

PostPosted: Tue Mar 06, 2018 3:13 pm
by TerrierinGA
Good luck tonight against the Anderson Orange Tigers........!!

Re: 2018 Season

PostPosted: Wed Mar 07, 2018 3:47 am
by woffordgrad94
There’s no such thing as a moral victory, but a respectable showing by the team at Clemson nonetheless, a 6-3 defeat.

Re: 2018 Season

PostPosted: Wed Mar 07, 2018 10:13 pm
by lawdog

Re: 2018 Season

PostPosted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 9:37 pm
by Terrier NH Dude

Re: 2018 Season

PostPosted: Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:04 am
by woffordgrad94
Terrier NH Dude wrote:Nice win vs. USC Upstate:
http://www.woffordterriers.com/news/201 ... tchup.aspx


Always great to beat the guys across Hearon Circle! This game matters to me even if it doesn’t to some others.