Page 2 of 2

Re: Track Stepping Up

PostPosted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 9:22 pm
by Terrier NH Dude
Todd's recap of Hannah's historic season: http://www.goupstate.com/news/20180610/ ... rd-history

=D> =D> =D>

Re: Track Stepping Up

PostPosted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 4:29 pm
by lawdog
Track and field men's performer of the week. Pretty good at football too, as I recall. https://woffordterriers.com/news/2019/1 ... -week.aspx

Re: Track Stepping Up

PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2019 4:23 pm
by lawdog

Re: Track Stepping Up

PostPosted: Wed Feb 27, 2019 12:41 pm
by Retiredterrier
Hannah qualified again for an NCAA event. Go Hannah !!! https://woffordterriers.com/news/2019/2 ... nship.aspx

Re: Track Stepping Up

PostPosted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:28 pm
by lawdog

Re: Track Stepping Up

PostPosted: Thu Apr 04, 2019 11:40 pm
by lawdog

Re: Track Stepping Up

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 10:02 pm
by Retiredterrier
Both men and women with best finishes ever !! with the ladies in 2nd. truly impressive


https://woffordterriers.com/news/2019/4 ... nship.aspx

Re: Track Stepping Up

PostPosted: Tue Apr 30, 2019 11:04 am
by lawdog
Tremendous, light years ahead of where they were just a few years back.

Re: Track Stepping Up

PostPosted: Thu May 02, 2019 12:53 pm
by lawdog
Most awards ever. Coach Bomar is richly deserving; has really stuck with the program and has overseen great improvement. https://woffordterriers.com/news/2019/5 ... onors.aspx

Re: Track Stepping Up

PostPosted: Thu May 16, 2019 5:52 pm
by Retiredterrier
Another first for our program ! Wow !! https://woffordterriers.com/news/2019/5 ... onals.aspx