Page 1 of 1

Wofford @ Michigan Dec 2nd & @ NCState Nov 10th

PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 11:21 am
by BestOfBreed
Michigan released their 2006-2007 Men's basketball schedule today and I noticed the Terriers appear on it.

Sidney Lowe will debut as North Carolina State's coach on Nov. 10 when the Wolfpack host Wofford.

Games that have been released by other schools:
Wofford @ NC State - Friday, Nov. 10 7pm
Wofford @ James Madison - Saturday, Nov. 25
Wofford @ UNC-G - Monday, Nov. 27 7pm
Western Carolina at Wofford - Wednesday, Nov. 29
Wofford @ Michigan - Saturday, Dec. 2
Wofford @ Clemson - Tuesday, Dec. 5 7:30pm
Wofford @ College of Charleston - Monday, Jan. 22 7pm
Wofford @ Western Carolina - Monday, Jan. 29
UNC-G @ Wofford - Monday, Feb 05
Wofford @ App State - Saturday, Feb 10 1pm
College of Charleston @ Wofford - Saturday, Feb 17
SoCon Championships Feb 27 - Mar 3