Page 1 of 1

2019

PostPosted: Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:20 pm
by lawdog
Men dead last at Furman Invitational. Highest individual T38. What is wrong!? https://woffordterriers.com/documents/2 ... _Final.pdf

Re: 2019

PostPosted: Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:29 pm
by lawdog
Women surpassing men, almost win. Earl quite a freshman. https://woffordterriers.com/news/2019/3 ... ional.aspx

Re: 2019

PostPosted: Tue Apr 02, 2019 10:09 pm
by boulder3m
Our men's golf team is obviously a work in progress.

Re: 2019

PostPosted: Wed Apr 03, 2019 8:26 am
by youngterrier
When I was a student a few years ago, the golfers were known to party hard

Re: 2019

PostPosted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 4:24 pm
by boulder3m
If I can criticize them then I need to praise them- Our team was playing in the Clemson Invitational this weekend and played a great third round and jumped a few teams, finishing tied for ninth in a strong field. We were ahead of Furman, for perhaps the first time this year, and the final round was up there with the strongest teams in the country. Maybe THIS is what this team can be when they set their minds to it.

Re: 2019

PostPosted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 5:43 pm
by lawdog
http://results.golfstat.com/public/lead ... &tid=17264 Trend is better; let's keep this up.

Re: 2019

PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 8:46 am
by lawdog

Re: 2019

PostPosted: Tue Apr 23, 2019 9:06 pm
by Retiredterrier
Impressive. Terriers are getting a lot of honors this year in multiple sports. very nice https://woffordterriers.com/news/2019/4 ... -year.aspx

Re: 2019

PostPosted: Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:26 pm
by lawdog
This soph. young lady may already be Wofford’s best ever. https://woffordterriers.com/news/2019/9 ... ional.aspx

Re: 2019

PostPosted: Wed Sep 25, 2019 12:59 pm
by lawdog

Re: 2019

PostPosted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 12:39 pm
by lawdog

Re: 2019

PostPosted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 10:09 pm
by lawdog
Surprising and disappointing finale for the ladies. https://s3.amazonaws.com/sidearm.sites/ ... esults.pdf