Page 1 of 1

It's Official - Sat Sept 16 Wofford @ USC Columbia, S.C.

PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 2:16 pm
by BestOfBreed
http://uscsports.collegesports.com/spor ... 06aaa.html

Thursday August 31 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss.
Saturday September 9 Georgia Columbia, S.C.
Saturday September 16 Wofford Columbia, S.C.
Saturday September 23 Florida Atlantic Columbia, S.C.
Thursday September 28 Auburn Columbia, S.C.
Saturday October 7 Kentucky Lexington, Ky.
Saturday October 21 Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday October 28 Tennessee Columbia, S.C.
Saturday November 4 Arkansas Columbia, S.C.
Saturday November 11 Florida Gainesville, Fla.
Saturday November 18 Middle Tennessee State Columbia, S.C.
Saturday November 25 Clemson Clemson, S.C.

PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 3:06 pm
by walliver
Wofford, FAU and MTSU all in the same year. I hope Steve Spurrier isn't pushing his team too hard.

We're the best OOC team on their schedule, with the possible exception of the Oconee Kitties.

PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2006 3:16 pm
by BestOfBreed
Nothing like playing Sun Belt teams to pad your win total.

I'm hoping for a little post-Georgia game letdown :)